March 10, 2018
Doors open at 8:00 a.m.
Warsaw Community Church



When you join us for our annual meeting, you'll receive a $10 bill credit and get the chance to vote for your board members for the upcoming year.

Free Breakfast

Hot breakfast sandwiches, assorted muffins, coffee, and more.  Tasty!

Board of Directors Election

Candidates for the board of directors are: Tony Fleming (incumbent) opposed by Dillon Whitacre, Bill Stump (incumbent) opposed by Bryan Weideman, and Dan Tucker (incumbent) opposed by Ken Anderson.  You can view biographies of the candidates in the current edition of our Electric Consumer magazine, or on-site at the Annual Meeting.

Prize Giveaways

Along with your $10 bill credit, you will be qualified to win one of our many grand prizes!  Prizes may include extra large bill credits or other items.



KREMC Annual Reports